Contact Us

Greater & Greener

 

General Conference Inquiries

Frank Accosta
Lead Conference Coordinator
coordinator@greatergreener.org

 

Sponsors

Hilary Dick
Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorships@greatergreener.org

 

Exhibitors

Mariangela Ciccone
Exhibitor Coordinator
exhibitors@greatergreener.org

 

Educational Programming

Gideon Berger
Program Director, City Parks Alliance

gberger@cityparksalliance.org

Shyra Peyton
Program Manager, City Parks Alliance
programs@greatergreener.org

 

Registration

Jason Adamo
Registration Coordinator
registration@greatergreener.org

 

Website & Media Relations

Katie Burns
Strategic Communications Manager, City Parks Alliance
kburns@cityparksalliance.org

 

Volunteers

Marcus Donald
Volunteer Coordinator, Witty Gritty
volunteers@greatergreener.org

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

City Parks Alliance

City Parks Alliance
1777 Church Street NW
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 930-7430
info@cityparksalliance.org
www.cityparksalliance.org

 

Membership

Theresa Gang
Senior Membership Manager, City Parks Alliance
tgang@cityparksalliance.org

Lauren Munson
Membership Coordinator, City Parks Alliance
lmunson@cityparksalliance.org